Fixtures

2015/2016 FIXTURES

FA WOMEN’S PREMIER LEAGUE SOUTHERN DIVISION FIXTURES

DATE COMPETITION OPPOSITION VENUE SCORE / KICK OFF TIME
Thurs 16 July Friendly London Bees The Hive W 4-1
Sun 19 July Friendly Gillingham New River W 2-1
Sun 26 July Friendly Norwich New River W 6-1
Sun 2 Aug Friendly Stoke Frederick Knights W 3-0
Tues 4 Aug Friendly Hemel Hempstead Town Ladies Vauxhall Road W 6-0
Sun 9 Aug Friendly Arsenal Cheshunt FC D 2-2
Sun 16 Aug FAWPL South Queens Park Rangers Cheshunt FC W 2-1
Sun 23 Aug FAWPL South C & K Basildon Cheshunt FC L 0-1
Sun 30 Aug League Cup Lewes Cheshunt FC W 5-1
Sun 6 Sept FAWPL South Lewes Lewes FC W 2-0
Sun 13 Sept FAWPL South Forest Green Rovers Cheshunt FC W 2-1
Thurs 17 Sept FAWPL South Charlton Athletic Cheshunt FC L 1-2
Sun 20 Sept FAWPL South Forest Green Rovers Slimbridge AFC W 5-0
Sun 27 Sept FAWPL South C&K Basildon Canvey Island FC W 4-1
Wed 30 Sept FAWPL South Charlton Athletic Sporting Club Thamesmead L 0-1
Sun 4 Oct League Cup Plymouth Argyle Cheshunt FC W 4-1
Thurs 8 Oct Ryman Cup Enfield Town Cheshunt FC W 4-1
Sun 11 Oct FAWPL South Cardiff City CCB Centre for Sporting Excellence L 0-4
Sun 18 Oct London FA Capital Cup Leyton Orient Cheshunt FC W 7-2
Sun 1 Nov FAWPL South Coventry United Cheshunt FC D 0-0
Sun 8 Nov FAWPL South Queens Park Rangers Uxbridge FC W 1-0
Sun 15 Nov FAWPL South West Ham United Cheshunt FC W 2-1
Sun 22 Nov FAWPL South Portsmouth Cheshunt FC L 0-4
Wed 25 Nov Ryman Cup (QF) Gillingham Chatham Town FC W 5-3
Sun 29 Nov League Cup C&K Basildon Canvey Island FC W 5-2
Sun 6 Dec FAWPL South Cardiff City Cheshunt  FC Postponed
Sun 13 Dec FAWPL South Portsmouth Gosport Borough FC L 3-2
Sun 20 Dec FAWPL South Brighton & Hove Albion Sussex FA L 4-1
Sun 3 Jan FAWPL South Lewes Cheshunt FC 14:00 –Ticket info
Sun 10 Jan SSE Women’s FA Cup Swindon Town Shrivenham FC 14:00
Sun 17 Jan London FA Capital Cup West Ham Hornchurch FC 14:00
Sun 24 Jan FAWPL South Coventry United The Oval 14:00
Sun 31 Jan FAWPL South Plymouth Argyle Tavistock Community College 3G 14:00
Sun 14 Feb FAWPL South West Ham United Cheshunt FC 14:00 –Ticket info
Sun 21 Feb FAWPL South Plymouth Argyle Cheshunt FC 14:00 –Ticket info
Sun 28 Feb FAWPL South Brighton & Hove Albion Cheshunt FC 14:00 –Ticket info